Kontakt/lärosäten

Kontaktpersoner

Här hittar Du programanvariga, lärare och studentsekreterare för kurserna som ingår i programmet.

Linnéuniversitetet
Percy Bergman, programansvarig, percy.bergman (at) lnu.se
Karin Strinnholm Lagergren, programansvarig, karin.strinnholm.lagergren (at) lnu.se
Tobias Rydén, lärare, tobias.ryden(at)lnu.se
Eva Kjellander, lärare, eva.kjellander(at)lnu.se
Kim Carlborg, utbildningsadministratör, kim.carlborg(at)lnu.se

Mittuniversitetet
Jan Thim, programansvarig, jan.thim(at)miun.se
Brian Johnston, programansvarig, brian.johnston(at)miun.se
Göran Thungström,lärare, goran.thungstrom(at)miun.se
Lotta Frisk, utbildningsadministratör, lotta.frisk(at)miun.se

Högskolan Dalarna
Sten Sundin, programansvarig, ssn(at)du.se
Johan Nordin, programansvarig, jno(at)du.se
Johnny Wingstedt, lärare, jwi(at)du.se
Kimmo Vuori, studieadministratör, studieadm(at)du.se